Truth Is Beyond Your Emotions

​Friendship is an ideal relationship. So the one whom you call as your friend can be called as an acquaintance, know the difference. I’m not being negative I’m just being practical. In this real world nobody is your real friend. Loyalty changes with needs and memories are lost with time. Meet your best friend after 5 yrs you won’t feel the same. Life is a narrow road with many branches you’ll not always walk with your friends. You came alone you will go alone. Emotions works in your happiness but never in your emptiness. We all are busy…

Time is the best teacher…just grow up, expect less, keep helping and keep smiling.

7 thoughts on “Truth Is Beyond Your Emotions

    1. We can’t always have same thoughts. It depends on our experiences and setbacks in life. I’ve seen the worst part of something called friendship and maybe it wasn’t friendship but I expected it to be and I gave my best. I was hurt by whatever I went through maybe you’re too blessed that you’ve good friends. I’m happy to know that you believe in it. When it is real, it gives us power and support.
      Warm regards 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

