You’re my end and my beginning…

To

My human diary

I’m not in the business of denying myself the simple pleasure of saying true things. It’s not wrong to make the first move when you’re sure about it because acceptance will be beautiful and rejection will make you stronger. Love is not just a word it’s a different world of poetry. I can never say that I love you forever because I’ve no idea where my road will take me but I’m sure about today that I love you more than I did yesterday. I’m a teenager, for me love meant​ a fear of living alone and I can’t describe it even today because love is beyond descriptions.

We shouldn’t drag a relationship when we’re not sure about it because seeking​ joy at the cost of someone’s feelings is insensitive but if you’re sure, wait for that someone who’s worth waiting. I’ve read somewhere…

Just let him go if he loves you he will come back…

He is my end and my beginning..Even when I lose I’m winning….Hey, hold my hand ’cause all of me loves all of you. (All of me❤)

PS:- It’s just a beautiful blog post.

7 thoughts on “You’re my end and my beginning…

      1. Nice connecting to you anyways. Continue writing and try not to worry about things which are less important than you, its not easy I know, I have experienced it!(almost the same) But that’s life. Be happy for what’s with you.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Love is fearless, it’s a feeling from the heart! Love doesn’t want to be bound, everyone is entitled to love! Love is universal, travels through time … It never stops! At the end of your path, love will still accompany you …
    Lovely regards, Heidi

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

